Advocating for Burn Survivors | WLAJ In the Name of the Law

Burn survivors sustain unique physical and emotional injuries that require an equally unique understanding from attorneys representing these cases. Personal injury attorney Steve Sinas is joined by Steve Weston, who specializes in burn injury law practice, to explain what you need to know in the case that you suffer from this type of injury.

Learn more at https://sinasdramis.com/.

Learn about Steve Sinas at: https://sinasdramis.com/michigan-personal-injury-attorneys/lansing/steve-sinas

Learn about Steve Weston: https://sinasdramis.com/michigan-personal-injury-attorneys/kalamazoo/steve-weston/

Connect with us:
• Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sinasdramislaw
• LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/sinas-dramis-law-firm/
• Instagram/Twitter: @SinasDramisLaw

What is Personal Injury Law?

Personal Injury

Learn about your legal rights in the case of an accident:
Auto: https://sinasdramis.com/michigan-auto-accident-attorneys
Motorcycle: https://sinasdramis.com/michigan-motorcycle-accident-lawyer
Semi-Truck: https://sinasdramis.com/michigan-semi-truck-accident-lawyer
Bicycle: https://sinasdramis.com/michigan-bicycle-lawyer

Other practice areas:
Wrongful Death: https://sinasdramis.com/michigan-personal-injury-attorney/wrongful-death-accident-cases
Sexual Assault: https://sinasdramis.com/michigan-sexual-assault-attorneys
Family Law: https://sinasdramis.com/michigan-family-law-attorneys

More about Sinas Dramis Law Firm: https://sinasdramis.com/
Our Attorneys: https://sinasdramis.com/michigan-personal-injury-attorneys
Our Locations: https://sinasdramis.com/law-firm-locations

Our specialized bicycle law practice: https://michiganbicyclelaw.com/
Our Michigan Auto No-Fault Law educational resources: https://autonofaultlaw.com/

Contact Us:

Contact Sinas Dramis Law Firm


Phone: 517-394-7500
Email: info@sinasdramis.com

See more videos on our channel:
https://www.youtube.com/user/sinasdramislawvideos

…and don’t forget to hit Subscribe!